20 FATHOMS DIVING CLUB

This forum is for all other types of chatter, including non-SCUBA stuff.
FDS619
Hi, I'm New To NWDC!

20 FATHOMS DIVING CLUB

Post by FDS619 »

BACK IN EARLY 70'S THERE WAS THE 20 FATHOMS DIVING CLUB OUT OF VANCOVER WASH. DOES ANY BODY NO WHERE I CAN FIND THEM? MY FATHER ALFRED C. SCHORSCH WAS AN INSTRUCTOR FOR THE DIVING CLASS. HE HAD MY CERTIFICATE WHEN HE DIED IT WAS LOST. CAN ANYBODY HELP ME?
FDS619
Hi, I'm New To NWDC!

Re: 20 FATHOMS DIVING CLUB

Post by FDS619 »

IS THERE NOBODY THAT WENT DIVING IN THE 70'S
citycatred
Submariner

Post by citycatred »

Ohh god all the caps >.< There should be a few guys on here that may be able to help you if I remember correctly. Also welcome to the forum.
When in doubt, make a fool of yourself. There is a microscopically thin line between being brilliantly creative and acting like the most gigantic idiot on earth. So what the hell, leap.
Cynthia Heimel
Linedog
I've Got Gills

Post by Linedog »

Do you remember what agency you got certified with?
Pop tarts and gravy,
It's what's for breakfast.
Mortuus
Amphibian

Post by Mortuus »

How about cut the caps first? Maybe people would be more inclined to answer then. It isn't exactly proper form to join an internet forum, post numerous topics on the same subject, and to start screaming questions at people (caps lock)
Norris
NWDC Moderator
NWDC Moderator

Post by Norris »

I'm assuming it's not a very savvy user.

Watch your caps lock as in the "online world" people use that to express anger or yelling. Caps lock is to the left of the letter a.

I see some people have asked some questions and sent PMs in the other thread that they started. Hopefully they will find what they are looking for.
**Pinch it, don't stick your finger through. You're just pinching a bigger hole.
CAPTNJACK - 2012**
Jaksonbrown
Amphibian

Post by Jaksonbrown »

Norris wrote:I'm assuming it's not a very savvy user.