Hello, NW Dive Club!

New to the NW Dive Club Forum? Come in and introduce yourself, the water's fine!
ericschott
Getting To Know Folks

Hello, NW Dive Club!

Post by ericschott »

Hola!

This is my first post! I have been diving for only a few months but have fallen head over heels for the sport already :) I Got my open water cert. from Silent World in Bellevue so that I could go diving at Cozumel and also in the Cenotes of Mexico in November and it was amazing... I have since gotten certified with computer nitrox and drysuit. I have all my own gear and plan to continue education, I have UW navigation and Advanced Adventure courses coming up in June. I am looking to rack up 25 dives in order to get my Advanced Open Water cert. and am looking for a group of men/women to dive with, hence my joining of this forum. Can't wait to meet you and learn all I can from this pool of wisdom and continue the journey! I currently live in Woodinville and plan on diving around Puget Sound/Seattle area mainly. Looking for dive buddies and cool events to go to!

Thanks,

Eric
ScubaJess
NWDC Moderator
NWDC Moderator

Re: Hello, NW Dive Club!

Post by ScubaJess »

Welcome to the club! I hope to see you around a dive site soon, viz is really bad right now so not diving as much on the weekends. Hopefully it will get better soon.
Live Long And Prosper!!!

Stay Warm underwater with the Weezle Extreme Plus undergarment! Please let me know if you would like to order one or have any questions. :luv: :partydance: :eric: :taco:
Tangfish
NWDC Mascot
NWDC Mascot

Post by Tangfish »

Howdy Eric and welcome to NWDC! Hoping to meet you at one of the weekly dives in the near future.
YellowEye
I've Got Gills

Post by YellowEye »

Woohoo! Welcome!

-Eric
Visit pnwdiving.com for viz reports, slack planning, galleries and more!
Gdog
NWDC Moderator
NWDC Moderator

Post by Gdog »