Hello, I'm new...and Wow

New to the NW Dive Club Forum? Come in and introduce yourself, the water's fine!
Janice
Hi, I'm New To NWDC!

Hello, I'm new...and Wow

Post by Janice »

And wow--what a well-used, well maintained website! It's obvious there's some dedicated people here.
Anyhow, I got certified with NOAA last May and I'm looking to expand my network of dive buddies. Right now, I'm in Seattle, but I move all around Oregon and Washington for my job. I find myself in Oregon often on weekends. However, I'm in Seattle this weekend...anyone else planning on diving somewhere around Seattle?
GillyWeed
Submariner

Post by GillyWeed »

Hey Janice.

Welcome.. I wont be able to dive with you this weekend but hopefully sometime we can..

Cheers,

Holly
"Well I, I wont go down by myself, but I'll go down with my friends!"
BASSMAN
I've Got Gills

Post by BASSMAN »

Welcome Janice!
I'm usually at the South end, diving in and around the Tacoma area.
We (My dive buddy and I{Tom-nic}) dive allot at Three Tree N.

Feel free to come dive with us when ever you can. With or without a buddy we'll dive a tripple with ya! :supz:

We would like to do more diving up around Alki, Cove 2. So maybe we will see you at a dive sometime!

Keep watching the "Dive Plan" Thread and you will find someone diving nearly every week end.

Also if you can dive on Wednesday Nights, Hook up with the club at Alki, Cove 2!

Right now my drysuit is in the shop for neck seal repairs so I am going to stay dry this week end.

Hears to hangin' out at the local Dives :partyman:
Sounder
I've Got Gills

Post by Sounder »