Hello all!

New to the NW Dive Club Forum? Come in and introduce yourself, the water's fine!
straitscuba
Aquaphile

Hello all!

Post by straitscuba »

Hi everyone! I am new to the club. My name is Howard and I am an independent instructor (PADI OWSI, not shop affiliated!)on the Olympic Peninsula and am always looking for dive buddies! I have logged alot of bottom time and am interested in learning some Puget Sound Sites, dove so much out here I am getting bored! I am availible to dive almost any Sunday or Monday and would love to see anything over there!
Pinkpadigal
I've Got Gills

Post by Pinkpadigal »

Good to have you on board with us!
Amy Rhodes
PADI Master Instructor #183890
A-2-Z Scuba Instruction
http://www.a2zscuba.com
TCarter
Avid Diver

Post by TCarter »

Hi Howard. I'm not an instructor, but I do know my way around Sunrise and Day Island (and a few other South Sound sites), so just let me know if you'd like to dive down here.

And if you're not too bored with your local diving, I wouldn't mind coming up there and hitting the Lake Crescent or Port Angeles/Townsend area sites some time!
Cera
Submariner

Post by Cera »

Hey, Haven't I seen you on myspace??
Your link is misspelled... No worky....
SOME PEOPLE ARE LIKE SLINKIES..... THEY ARE NOT REALLY GOOD FOR ANYTHING ... BUT THEY STILL BRING A SMILE TO YOUR FACE WHEN YOU PUSH THEM DOWN A FLIGHT OF STAIRS

http://www.flickr.com/photos/cera17
Burntchef
I've Got Gills

Post by Burntchef »

well im sorry to say that my name is howard also and since i was here first you will have to legally change your name, your drivers liscence, probably have to get a new job, move to a new city, you know a whole new life. but its worth it since this is a great club.

just kidding man, welcome aboard matey :supz: you are actually the only other howard i now know. but really change the name :bootyshake:
Chin high, puffed chest, we step right to it
The choice is there ain't no choice but to pursue it