Sunday afternoon dives with a DM/high school teacher

New to the NW Dive Club Forum? Come in and introduce yourself, the water's fine!
erikarae8888
Getting To Know Folks

Sunday afternoon dives with a DM/high school teacher

Post by erikarae8888 »

Hello.....

I'm looking for someone who wants to hook up every once in a while for sunday dives at alki around 4pm (I play the japanese drum and have practice every sunday til 3:30.... so 4pm is best for me.....)

I love to just hang out at and have a look around! I starting diving in 2002 and got my dive master a year ago..... i also work part time at underwater sports...... and spend the rest of my waking hours working. so sundays are good for me!! also, sometimes i have mondays off.... and can dive mid week during school breaks.... (i'm a teacher).

I'm good company! let's dive!
cheers,
erika

(erika.ahlstrom@gmail.com)
dsteding
I've Got Gills

Post by dsteding »

Hey Erika-

Good to see you made it over here, this is a good spot. Watch out for Calvin, however . . .

We WILL dive when our schedules mesh, I promise. In the meantime, to everyone else, Erika is a solid diver and a ton of fun-hopefully she can find some regular dive buddies here.
Tom Nic
I've Got Gills

Post by Tom Nic »

Welcome to NWDiveClub Erika! I think you'll like it here.

Are you in the North end or South end? There are groups of divers diving regularly at Alki, the Muk, and Three Tree and South.

Good Luck!

-Tom Nic
More Pics Than You Have Time To Look AT
"Anyone who thinks this place is over moderated is bat-crazy anarchist." -Ben, Airsix
"Warning: No dive masters are going to be there, Just a bunch of old fat guys taking pictures of fish." -Bassman
Joshua Smith
I've Got Gills

Post by Joshua Smith »