Greetings!

New to the NW Dive Club Forum? Come in and introduce yourself, the water's fine!
diverkelly
Hi, I'm New To NWDC!

Greetings!

Post by diverkelly »

just introducing myself. finally signed on after many many months of cruising the posts anonymously - great site with a generous regulars! Kelly
BASSMAN
I've Got Gills

Re: Greetings!

Post by BASSMAN »

Welcome Kelly!
Why don't you tell us a little more about yourself? Like where you are located? How often do you get to dive? How often would you like to dive? ect...

Glad to have you signed on! :supz:
Hi, my name is Keith, and I'm a Dive Addict! :supz:
Norris
NWDC Moderator
NWDC Moderator

Post by Norris »

Welcome Kelly, hope to see you on some dives.
**Pinch it, don't stick your finger through. You're just pinching a bigger hole.
CAPTNJACK - 2012**
Zen Diver
DAN Ambassador

Post by Zen Diver »

Welcome Kelly! This is a pretty friendly, albeit slightly wacky, bunch of divers, but you won't find a better bunch anywhere.

-Valerie
Kalatin
Dive-aholic

Post by Kalatin »

Hi Kelly. Welcome to the board. I am a reformed lurker and life is good once you make yourself known. Where are you located?
"Another marathon, rush hour trek to foolishly compress myself and risk bodily harm and/or death to look at fishies!!! I love it!" - Casey B.
"The circle of life is a bitch when you're hungry." - Sockmonkey
spatman
I've Got Gills

Post by spatman »

don't listen to them! they'll brainwash you into thinking we're nice people! run while you can before you get sucked into the maws of NWDC!!! :toimonster:

(welcome aboard, kelly. :supz: )
Tom Nic
I've Got Gills

Post by Tom Nic »

spatman wrote:don't listen to them! they'll brainwash you into thinking we're nice people! run while you can before you get sucked into the maws of NWDC!!! :toimonster:
Is T H A T what's happened to me?!? ](*,) I knew something was a bit strange the last couple years... :toimonster:

And welcome Kelly!
More Pics Than You Have Time To Look AT